Partners

Oracle Corporation

Oracle is an American transnational corporation, second largest software developer by revenue (after Microsoft), largest corporate software developer, large supplier of server hardware.

We are Oracle’s business partner, having obtained all the relevant certificates and GOLD partner status. Our partnership entitles us to work with Oracle’s products, prepare type certifications, install software, provide technical advises and consultations, as well as carry out other activities, related to Oracle products.

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

One of the largest American IT companies, hardware and software supplier for companies and individuals.

HP produces and implements solutions in the field of IT infrastructure, personal computing systems and access units, renders service support, system integration, and outsourcing services.

HP Enterprise Business Partner

Eastwind CJSC

Eastwind is one of the largest Russian developers and software suppliers for mobile service providers. The company operates in the field of OSS/BSS, Messaging and VAS development, data collection and analysis.

Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

Huawei is one of the largest Chinese telecommunication companies. Huawei solutions and products include: wireless network equipment, backbone network equipment, network devices, software and firmware, terminals.


load more

Sangfei CEC Electronics Rus LLC

Sangfei CEC Electronics Rus represents Philips GSM business activities in CIS region within four different fields: semiconductors and electronic components, computer technology and devices, telecommunication networks and terminals, appliances.

ZTE CORPORATION

ZTE is one is the leading Chinese multinational companies that manufactures telecommunication equipment and related systems. The company comprises of three major business units. Among company’s major products are: wireless and optical equipment, telecommunication equipment, mobile phones and telecommunication software and firmware. Moreover, ZTE offers related services.

Patio Plus

Patio Plus is the owner of “Allo!” trademark. Currently it consists of 75 proprietary retail points, located in 42 cities in the Republic of Belarus.

“Allo!” mobile phone chain retailer is one of the mobile phone sale leaders in Belarus. The company offers a wide range of goods to its customers: mobile phones, DECT phones, notebooks and tablets, navigation systems, dashboard cameras and other. Patio plus also offers mobile network subscriptions and other additional mobile service provider’s services (Velcom, MTS).

NetProbe LLC

The major services and business domain of NetProbe LLC is the development and implementation of traffic analyses systems, multiservice network management and monitoring systems, design, IP/MPLS network building, network operation outsourcing, system integration.

Company’s major product is IP Quality Monitor (IQM) –software and hardware solution intended for measurement, monitoring and management of the end-to-end IP quality parameters.

BelEvroset FLLC

BelEvroset is subsidiary of Evroset-Retail LLC (“Evroset” trademark, Russian Federation).

Major business domain of BelEvroset FLLC is retail sale of: mobile phones, portable digital electronics, accessories, mobile network subscriptions, as well as provision of services and accepting payments. Currently BelEvroset FLLC includes 100 retail points.

партнеры

Oracle Corporation

Американская транснациональная корпорация, второй по величине доходов производитель программного обеспечения (после Microsoft), крупнейший производитель программного обеспечения для организаций, крупный поставщик серверного оборудования.

Мы являемся бизнес-партнером Oracle, что подтверждается сертификатами и статусом Золотого партнера (GOLD Partner). Данное партнерство дает право представлять продукцию корпорации Oracle, подготавливать спецификации, устанавливать программное обеспечение, давать технические консультации и проводить иную деятельность, связанную с продукцией Oracle.

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Oдна из крупнейших американских компаний в сфере информационных технологий, поставщик аппаратного и программного обеспечения для организаций и индивидуальных потребителей.

Производит и поставляет решения в области ИТ-инфраструктуры, персональных вычислительных систем и устройств доступа, оказывает услуги по системной интеграции, сервисной поддержке и аутсорсингу, выпускает устройства печати и средства вывода изображений.

ООО «Нет Проб»

Основные услуги и направления деятельности ООО «Нет Проб» — разработка и внедрение систем анализа потоков трафика, систем управления и мониторинга мультисервисных сетей, проектирование, строительство IP/MPLS сетей, аутсорсинг технической эксплуатации сетей, системная интеграция.

Основной продукт компании — IP Quality Monitor (IQM) — аппаратно-программный комплекс, предназначенный для измерения, мониторинга и контроля значений сквозных параметров качества IP сети.

Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

Одна из крупнейших китайских компаний в сфере телекоммуникаций. Решения и продукция Huawei включают: оборудование беспроводных сетей, оборудование базовой сети, сетевые устройства, приложения и аппаратное обеспечение, терминалы.


загрузить ещe

ООО «Сангфей СЕС Электроникс Рус»

Представляет бизнес Philips GSM в странах СНГ в четырех основных областях: полупроводники и электронные компоненты, компьютерные технологии и устройства, телекоммуникационные сети и терминалы, цифровая бытовая электроника.

Eastwind (ЗАО «Восточный Ветер»)

Один из крупнейших российских разработчиков и поставщиков программного обеспечения для телеком операторов. Компания работает в области разработки продуктов класса OSS/BSS, Messaging и VAS, сбора и анализа данных.

ZTE CORPORATION

Является одной из ведущих китайских мультинациональных компанией по выпуску телекоммуникационного оборудования и сопутствующих систем. Работает в рамках трёх основных бизнес единиц. К основной продукции компании можно отнести беспроводное и оптическое оборудование, телекоммуникационное оборудование, мобильные телефоны и телекоммуникационное программное обеспечение. Кроме того, фирма предлагает соответствующие услуги.

«Патио плюс»

Является владельцем торговой маркой «Алло!». На данный момент это 75 собственных торговых объектов в 42 городах Республики Беларусь.

Сеть салонов сотовой связи «Алло!» входит в число лидеров по продажам мобильных телефонов в Республике Беларусь. Компания предлагает потребителям широкий ассортимент товаров: мобильные телефоны, телефоны dect, ноутбуки и планшеты, навигаторы, видеорегистраторы, в том числе подключение и дополнительные услуги операторов сотовой связи (Velcom, MTC).

ИООО «БелЕвросеть»

Является дочерней компанией ООО «Евросеть-ритейл» (торговая марка «Евросеть», Россия).

Основными направлениями деятельности ИООО «БелЕвросеть» являются осуществление розничной торговли сотовыми телефонами, портативной цифровой техникой, аксессуарами, подключение к операторам связи, предоставление услуг и прием платежей. В настоящее время ИООО «БелЕвросеть» включает 100 магазинов.